Travel Information

us-passportA visa is required by all overseas nationals except for: Nationals of the European Union (EU) and nationals of the Commonwealth countries.

US and Canadian citizens are not required to have a Visa to enter Morocco for as long as their visit does not exceed 90 days.

Nationals of the following countries: Andorra, Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Guinea, Iceland, Indonesia, South Korea, Liberia, Lybia, Liechtenstein, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela.

Please contact the nearest Moroccan Consulate to inquire about the latest entry requirements and other travel related information or click on the link below:

In the USA:

Consulate General of Morocco
10 East 40th Street,
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 758-2625
Fax: (212) 779-7441.